I was lucky enough to get to take my boys to Chicago with me last week, where I went to shoot Kelly & Tom’s wedding.  I booked the wedding with illusions of taking Max to a Cubs game (or 3) only to find out, when the 2009 schedule was released, that the Cubs were on the road. Boo.  But it was still fun to drag Max on The L, down to Wrigley Field and then to Navy Pier to ride on the Ferris Wheel.My apologies to my readers who are totally sick of seeing photos of Max.  It seems, after 5 years of *never* reading my blog, my family has grown to expect almost daily posts of the little one (love you daddy!) 😉 Feel free to skip along to the pretty wedding photos, if that’s your poison.Chicago Skyline – Doug and Max -Me and Max at Wrigley Field!Maxfield Banks and Ernie Banks, his namesake -I just think he looks cute in this photo (indulge me!) -And Max and me on the Ferris Wheel-delightfully,Chenin