Well, my darling husband let the cat out of the bag, so I guess it’s time for a big announcement!  We are expecting a little one next February!  I am four months along and really enjoying life and my photography from a whole new perspective.
So what does this mean for my clients? This has been in the plans for some time and, as such, no current clients will be affected by our new addition.  I assure you all that I am totally committed, heart, mind and body, to making kick-ass photos on your wedding day!  Let’s not forget, I’m a girl who graduated with honors from law school, while shooting 40 weddings a year – I take my commitments seriously.  😉  I feel that this whole experience has brought marriage, family and how it relates to my photography into a whole new light and I promise to bring that attitude (along with my camera) to your Big Day!  As always, if you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out.  I am here to chat.
In the coming months, along with my growing belly will come lots of growth for Boutwell Studio.  I have lots of cool things planned in the next few months, including a new blog, a new website, a book on wedding photography, featuring my work, and tons more weddings to share.
delightfully,
Chenin