So, I finally got around to migrating our blog over to WordPress. Quite frankly, I just got sick and tired of having to constantly babysit our comments for nasty spammers offering strippers, home loans, gambling, and junk stocks. Hopefully WP will be waaaay better.
The only catch is that all the comments from the old blog got left behind. All the posts are here, but if you want to read old comments, I’ve left the old blog up at boutwellstudio.com/oldblog/
Let me know if you have any issues with the new software – I know that some of you were having trouble commenting anyway, so hopefully we’ll all be able to move boldly forward into a new tomorrow, free of all the stupid stuff that you usually have to put up with on the net.
-db
PS – We now have an RSS feed available at the link at the bottom of the page, for all you blog addicts!